Contact Us

Greater Hartford Academy of the Arts Middle School
75 Van Dyke Avenue (Colt Building)
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 724-0685
(860) 240-6502 (fax)

Principal

Bo Ryan
bryan@crec.org
(860) 724-0685
 
Thank you for your interest in contacting Arts Middle. You may either contact us at our main number or select from the list of faculty and staff members.
 

Last

First

Classes

Email

Extension

Administrative Offices

 

Ryan

Bo

Principal

bryan@crec.org

3169

Hines

Brendan

Assistant Principal

bhines@crec.org

3578

Lawrence

Carlos

Dean of Students

clawrence@crec.org
3166

Nowicki

Mike

Director of Arts

mnowicki@crec.org

5401

Davila

Natalie

Office Assistant

ndavila@crec.org

3189

Maldonado

Jean

Guidance Secretary

jmaldonado@crec.org

3166

Joiner

Michelle

Office Administrator

mjoiner@crec.org

3559

Health Office

 

Xhania

Alicia

Nurse

axhania@crec.org

3574

Dunchie

Sabrina

Medical Assistant

sdunchie@crec.org

3598

Grade 6 Academics

 

Delorm

Sarah

ELA

sdelorm@crec.org

3587

Giuliano

Jessica

ELA

jegiuliano@crec.org

3586

O'Leary

Tessa

Social Studies


3585

Scapellati

Anastazia

Science

ascapellati@crec.org

3584

Schroyer

Danielle

Math

dschroyer@crec.org

3589

Videtto

Kristin

Math

kvidetto@crec.org

3588

Grade 7 Academics

 

Barnes

Cindy

Math

cbarnes@crec.org

3592

Bouchard

Shawn

ELA

sbouchard@crec.org

3590

Crosby

Gwen

ELA

gcrosby@crec.org

3591

Giuliano

Jayme

Social Studies

jgiuliano@crec.org

3594

Pennell

Anja

Science

apennell@crec.org

5406

Rogers Glenn
Math
grogers@crec.org 3593

Grade 8 Academics

 




DeAngelis Dria
Social Studies
adeangelis@crec.org 5413

Dickinson

Kendra

ELA
kdickinson@crec.org

5412

Jarvie Don
Math
djarvie@crec.org 5409
Jones Deonta
Math deojones@crec.org 5415

Robbins

Michael

Math

mrobbins@crec.org

5414

Ruiz

Jamie

ELA

jamruiz@crec.org

5410

Arts Department

 

Briggs

Christopher

Theater

cbriggs@crec.org

5420

Burmeister

Missy

Theater

mburmeister@crec.org

3540

Craig

Mellissa

Dance

mcraig@crec.org

3523

DePalma

Bob

Music

bdepalma@crec.org

5421

Friedman

Dylan

Visual Arts

dfriedman@crec.org

5424

Guarco

Anna

Creative Writing

aguarco@crec.org

5419

McDonald

Jamie

Music

jmcdonald@crec.org

5426

McQuillan

Jeff

Music

jmcquillan@crec.org

5426

Reardon

Andrew

Media Arts

areardon@crec.org

5419

Santiago

Wes

Visual Arts

wsantiago@crec.org

5425

Scalzo

Greg

Media Arts

gscalzo@crec.org

5422

Scalzo
Theresa

Music trice@crec.org
5421
Schmelzer
Linalynn
Dance lschmelzer@crec.org
3523

Schwapp

Andrew

Physical Education

aschwapp@crec.org

5416

Struzynski

Jillian

Music

jstruzynski@crec.org

5423

Student Services & Support Staff

 

Baskerville

Quay

Student Services

cbaskerville@crec.org
1000

Burkell

Mary

Associate Instructor

mburkell@crec.org
3182
Catanzaro Jaclyn

Social Worker
jcatanzaro@crec.org 3161

Cook

Donald

Associate Instructor

dcook@crec.org

3172

Coon

Matthew

Counselor

mcoon@crec.org

5407

Dalmer

Dalmer

Para Educator

ddalmer@crec.org
1000

Dickenman

Erica

Social Worker

edickenman@crec.org

3583

Dopp

Darlene

Speech/Language

ddopp@crec.org
1000

Haydu

Colin

Special Education

chaydu@crec.org
3561
Hatzikostantis
Michael
Special Education
mhatzikostantis@crec.org
3580

Henry

Sarah

Literacy Interventionist

shenry@crec.org

3172

Lovell
Joe
Special Education
jlovell@crec.org 3561

Manson

Jason

Student Support

jmanson@crec.org

3597

Preston

Jocelyn

Special Education

jpreston@crec.org

3165

Williams

Akilah

Associate Instructor

akwilliams@crec.org
3182

Williams

Ashley

Para Educator

aswilliams@crec.org
1000