Contact Us

Greater Hartford Academy of the Arts Middle School
75 Van Dyke Avenue (Colt Building)
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 724-0685

Principal

Bo Ryan
bryan@crec.org
(860) 724-0685
 
Thank you for your interest in contacting Arts Middle. You may either contact us at our main number or select from the list of faculty and staff members.
 

Last

First

Classes

Email

Extension

Offices


Ryan

Bo

Principal


6505

Hines

Brendan

Assistant Principal


3578

Sindland

Lori

Dean of Students


3166

Nowicki

Mike

Director of Arts


5401

Davila

Natalie

Office Assistant


3189

Maldonado

Jean

Guidance Secretary


3166

Serrano-Baez

Danah

Office Administrator


3559

Nurse's Office


Rodriguez

Carmen

Nurse


3574

Schneider

Sandra

Medical Asst.


3598

Grade 6


Delorm

Sarah

Writing


3587

Giuliano

Jessica

Reading


3586

Petersen

Olivia

Social Studies


3585

Scapellati

Anastazia

Science


3584

Schroyer

Danielle

Math


3589

Videtto

Kristin

Math


3588

Grade 7


Barnes

Cindy

Math


3592

Burke

Tom

Writing


3590

Rogers

Glenn

Math

grogers@crec.org

3593

Homicki

Gwen

Reading


3591

Marshall

Brian

Social Studies


3594

Pennell

Anja

Science


5406

Grade 8


Ciccarelli

Nicole

Science

nciccarelli@crec.org

5409

Conti

Lauryn

ELA


5412

DeAngelis

Dria

Social Studies


5413

Robbins

Michael

Math


3172

Ruiz

Jamie

ELA


5410

Wade

Deonta

Math


5415

Arts Department


Bates

Corrine

Dance

cbates@crec.org

3523

Briggs

Christopher

Theater

cbriggs@crec.org

5420

Burmeister

Missy

Theater

mburmeister@crec.org

3540

Craig

Mellissa

Dance

mcraig@crec.org

3523

DePalma

Bob

Music

bdepalma@crec.org

5421

Friedman

Dylan

Visual Art

dfriedman@crec.org

5424

Guarco

Anna

Creative Writing

aguarco@crec.org

5419

McDonald

Jamie

Music

jmcdonald@crec.org

5426

McQuillan

Jeff

Music

jmcquillan@crec.org

5426

Reardon

Andrew

Media Arts

areardon@crec.org

5419

Santiago

Wes

Visual Art

wsantiago@crec.org

5425

Scalzo

Greg

Media Arts

gscalzo@crec.org

5422

Schwapp

Andrew

Physical Education

aschwapp@crec.org

1000

Sinay

Rachel

Theater Design

rsinay@crec.org

5425

Struzynski

Jillian

Music

jstruzynski@crec.org

5421

Tardif

Mary

Music

mtardif@crec.org

5423

Student Services & Support Staff


Baskerville

Quay

Associate Instructor



Bell

Nadiyah

Para Educator



Broxterman

Mike

Para Educator



Burkell

Mary

Associate Instructor



Cook

Donald

Associate Instructor


5414

Coon

Matthew

Counselor


5407

Daley

Alan

Student Services



Dalmer

Dalmer

Para Educator



Dickenman

Erica

Social Worker


3583

Dopp

Darlene

Speech/Language



Haydu

Colin

Special Education



Henry

Sarah

Literacy Interventionist


5408

McGregor

Daminica

SSC Manager


3597

Miller

Tia

Reading A.I.


5414

Preston

Jocelyn

Special Education


3165

Rea

Jackie

Special Education


3580

Stepensky

Karoline

Special Education


3561

Williams

Akilah

Associate Instructor



Williams

Ashley

Para Educator